​CONTACT US

Bryan Malone

District Manager

bryan.malone@mn.nacdnet.net

Programs: Wetland Conservation Act, Tree Program, Cost-Share

Barb Molskness

Coordinator

barb.molskness@mn.nacdnet.net

Programs: Office Administration, Financial Activities, Education

Peter Nelson

Water Plan Coordinator

peter.nelson@mn.nacdnet.net

Programs: Water Quality, Shoreland & Floodplain, Individual Sewer Treatment

Bryanna Grefthen

District Technician

bryanna.grefthen@mn.nacdnet.net

Programs: Feedlot, AIS

Matthew Sorvig

Resource Technician

matt.sorvig@pennington.mnswcd.org

Programs:  Buffers, MAWQCP, Ditch Inventory

Donna Christianson

Outreach Coordinator

donna.christianson@pennington.mnswcd.org

Programs: Office Administration, Education, Outreach Activities

Jill Fejszes

Farm Bill Biologist

jillian.fejszes@mn.nacdnet.net

Programs: CRP, EQIP, RIM

Zach Foley

Engineering Technician

zach.foley@rrvcsa.org

Programs: Survey, Design, Construction Inspection 

​VISIT  US

PENNINGTON SWCD
201 Sherwood Ave S
Thief River Falls, MN  56701
218-683-7075