top of page

​CONTACT US

Peter Nelson

District Manager

Peter.Nelson@pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties: Shoreland & Floodplain, Septic Systems, Water Plan, Cost-Share

Donna Christianson

District Coordinator

Donna.Christianson@pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties: Financial Activities, Education Programs, Office Administration

Bryanna Grefthen

Water Resource Specialist

Bryanna.Grefthen@pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties:  Feedlot, Aquatic Invasive Species, Cooperative Weed Management, Water Quality Monitoring

Larissa Fitzgerald

District Technician

Larissa.Fitzgerald@pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties:  Tree Program, WCA, Rim

Erika Olson

Resource Technician

Erika.Olson@pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties:  Buffers, MAWQCP, Ditch Inventory, Surveying & Planning, GIS

Outreach Coordinator

Specialties: Outreach Events, Youth and Adult Education Programs, Office Administration

Logan Handyside

Engineer

Logan.Handyside@pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties: Survey, Design, Construction Assistance, As-Built Drawings.

Justin Muller

Engineering Technician

Justin.Muller@pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties: Survey, Design, Construction Assistance, As-Built Drawings.

​VISIT  US

PENNINGTON SWCD
201 Sherwood Ave S
Thief River Falls, MN  56701
218-683-7075
bottom of page