​CONTACT US

Peter Nelson

District Manager

Peter.Nelson@Pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties: Shoreland & Floodplain, Septic Systems, Water Plan, Cost-Share

Barb Molskness

District Coordinator

barb.molskness@pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties: Financial Activities, Education Programs, Office Administration

Larissa Fitzgerald

District Technician

Larissa.Fitzgerald@pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties:  Tree Program, WCA, Rim

Bryanna Grefthen

Water Resource Specialist

Bryanna.Grefthen@Pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties:  Feedlot, Aquatic Invasive Species, Cooperative Weed Management, Water Quality Monitoring

Matthew Sorvig

Resource Technician

matt.sorvig@pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties:  Buffers, MAWQCP, Ditch Inventory, Surveying & Planning, GIS, UAS Pilot

Donna Christianson

Outreach Coordinator

Donna.Christianson@pennington.mnswcd.org

Specialties: Outreach Events, Youth and Adult Education Programs, Office Administration

Jill Fejszes

Farm Bill Biologist

Jillian.Fejszes@mn.nacdnet.net

Specialties: CRP, EQIP, RIM

Zach Foley

Engineering Technician

zach.foley@rrvcsa.org

Specialties: Survey, Design, Construction Inspection of Projects Under Engineering Practice Standards

​VISIT  US

PENNINGTON SWCD
201 Sherwood Ave S
Thief River Falls, MN  56701
218-683-7075